senseBox

Your toolkit for digital education, citizen science and environmental monitoring

Products - Logo

senseBox:edu

The senseBox:edu is your carefree package for entering the world of microcontrollers and programming. The senseBox:edu offers the largest hardware range in the senseBox:family and thus enables a huge selection of projects and experiments. All components are located in a robust plastic case with foam inlay. So you are perfectly prepared for the use in school.

More Information »

Generic placeholder image

senseBox:home

The senseBox:home is the stationary IoT environmental measuring station for outdoor measurements. Citizens, interested parties and local authorities use it to measure environmental data at their places of residence or wherever it is of interest. The station is supplied as a kit, is completely modular and therefore almost limitlessly expandable.

More Information »

Generic placeholder image

senseBox:mini

The senseBox:mini the starter set into the world of senseBox. With it, a first measuring device which transfers the data to the Internet can be programmed in just a few minutes. The station can be used for continuous measurement of indoor air quality and for a variety of innovative projects such as an environmental data chatbot or an IoT alarm system.

More Information »

Generic placeholder image

Which senseBox is the right one for me?

I want to...

...
senseBox:home

  • The IoT environmental station
  • customisable
  • no programming necessary
  • Blockly and Arduino compatible
  • freely extendable

More Information
...
senseBox:mini

  • Das Einsteigerset
  • teaching material inclusive
  • Blockly and Arduino compatible
  • freely extendable

More Information
...
senseBox:edu

  • Das Set für den Schuleinsatz
  • largest hardware inventory
  • teaching material inclusive
  • Blockly and Arduino compatible
  • freely extendable

More Information

senseBox

Dein Toolkit für digitale Bildung, Citizen Science und Umweltmonitoring

Produkte - Logo

senseBox:edu

Die senseBox:edu ist dein rundum sorglos Paket für den Einstieg in die Welt der Mikrocontroller und Programmierung. Die senseBox:edu bietet den größten Hardwareumfang in der senseBox:familie und ermöglicht somit eine riesige Auswahl von Projekten und Experimenten. Alle Bauteile befinden sich in einem robusten Kunststoffkoffer mit Schaumstoffeinlage. Du bist somit perfekt für den Einsatz in der Schule gewappnet.

Mehr Informationen »

Generic placeholder image

senseBox:home

Die senseBox:home ist die IoT-Umweltmessstation für stationäre und mobile Messungen im In- und Outdoorbereich. Bürgerwissenschaflter*innen, Interessierte und Kommunen messen damit Umweltdaten an ihren Wohnorten, oder wo es eben interessant ist. Die Station wird als Bausatz geliefert, ist vollständig modular und somit nahezu grenzenlos erweiterbar.

Mehr Informationen »

Generic placeholder image

senseBox:mini

Die senseBox:mini ist das Einsteigerset in die Welt der senseBox. Mit ihr lässt sich in wenigen Minuten ein erstes Messgerät programmieren und die Daten ins Internet übertragen. Die Station kann zum dauerhaften Messen der Innenraumluftqualität sowie für eine Vielzahl von innovativen Projekten, wie einem Umweltdaten-Chatbot oder einer IoT-Alarmanlage, genutzt werden.

Mehr Informationen »

Generic placeholder image

Welche senseBox ist die Richtige für mich?

Ich möchte...

...
senseBox:home

  • Die IoT-Umweltmessstation
  • individuell konfigurierbar
  • keine Programmierung notwendig

Mehr Informationen
...
senseBox:mini

  • Das Einsteigerset
  • Spannende Einstiegsprojekte
  • Blockly und Arduino kompatibel

Mehr Informationen
...
senseBox:edu

  • Das Set für den Schuleinsatz
  • größter Hardwareumfang
  • Bildungsmaterialien inklusive
  • Blockly und Arduino kompatibel

Mehr Informationen